Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2)

Author: Andrew McDonald; Ben Wood (Illustrator)
Homepage 9780593119464

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $25.23(AUD)
  • : 9780593119464
  • : Random House Children's Books
  • : Random House Books for Young Readers
  • :
  • : 0.365595
  • : May 2020
  • : .8 Inches X 6.19 Inches X 7.81 Inches
  • :
  • : 25.23
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • : Andrew McDonald; Ben Wood (Illustrator)
  • : Real Pigeons Ser.
  • : Hardback
  • :
  • :
  • : English
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : 224
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9780593119464
9780593119464

Description

Spending too much time staring at birds out your window? Well take another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be saving your butt The high-flying adventures continue in book 2 of this hilarious illustrated series perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.

What do Real Pigeons do? They EAT DANGER, of course This squad of crime-fighting feathered friends is nonstop action and nonstop laughs. Watch them as they infiltrate a secret warehouse full of bottled birds and take down a truly criminal ostrich. The DANGER is REAL. And so are the REAL PIGEONS.