Real Pigeons Nest Hard (Book 3)

Author(s): Andrew McDonald; Ben Wood (Illustrator)

Middle Reader

Spending too much time staring at birds out your window? Well take another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be saving your butt The crime-fighting adventures continue in book 3 of this hilarious illustrated series perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.


 


What do REAL PIGEONS do? They nest, of course And when they nest, they nest HARD. Protecting their city from crime is tiring work after all But the squad can't rest yet, not with a bone-crunching vulure on the loose, a wild child running amok, and a long-lost family to find Will the REAL PIGEONS ever find the perfect nest to take the perfect nap?

$10.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
10

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780593119501
  • : Random House Children's Books
  • : Random House Books for Young Readers
  • : 0.345637
  • : September 2020
  • : .78 Inches X 6.13 Inches X 7.75 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Andrew McDonald; Ben Wood (Illustrator)
  • : Hardback
  • : English
  • : 224